Board Fossil Free Football

We’re proud to announce the board of Fossil Free Football, another step in the growth of our organisation.

Our board members:

  • Bas Bijlsma, president
  • Eric van de Giessen, treasurer
  • Roy Blokvoort, secretary
  • Nori Spauwen, board member
  • Janna Willems, board member

From left to right on the photo: president Bas Bijlsma, founder / coordinator Frank Huisingh, board member Nori Spauwen, secretary Roy Blokvoort, board member Janna Willems and treasurer Eric van de Giessen.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *